• Instagram
  • Vimeo
  • LinkedIn
 
 

Sergej Israel 

Film Producer

+46 (0)735 063134

sergej@ohnogravity.se

Joan Valdes

Film Director

+46 (0)707 919985

joan@ohnogravity.se

Tobias Martinsson

Film Director

+46 (0)707 259590

tobias@ohnogravity.se

Mathias Flodin

Account Manager

+46 (0)734 223342

mathias@ohnogravity.se

Robin Jakobsson

Creative Director

+46 (0)735 042609

robin@ohnogravity.se

Felix Bengtsson

Motion Designer

felix@ohnogravity.se

Oh No Gravity are thinkers and makers of films and visuals based in Gothenburg Sweden.

We are a part of a big loving family. 

Say hello to our sisters and brothers at digital

agency Hoy and strategic marketing agency Leit.

Visiting address:

Fjärde Långgatan 5

413 05 Göteborg