See more work

  • Vimeo
  • Instagram

Louise Åslund Olow 

Film Producer

+46 (0)722 343003

louise@ohnogravity.se

Mathias Flodin

Account Manager

+46 (0)734 223342

mathias@ohnogravity.se

Joan Valdes

Film Director

+46 (0)707 919985

joan@ohnogravity.se

Robin Jakobsson

Creative Director

+46 (0)735 042609

robin@ohnogravity.se

Tobias Martinsson

Film Director

+46 (0)705 259590

tobias@ohnogravity.se

Ludvig Orvegård

3D / VFX TD

+46 (0)738 074954

ludvig@ohnogravity.se

Oh No Gravity is a part of a big loving family.
Say hello to our sisters and brothers at
digital
agency Hoy
and strategic marketing agency Leit.

Linnégatan 9
413
04 Gothenburg

Sweden
+46 (0)31 203975